Без рубрики

A message to Shotgunworld users.

I used to frequent  http://www.shotgunworld.com, as Humpty Dumpty, and the blog stats tell me many people come here from the links on that forum. I have to inform you that for some reason I can no longer access Shotgunworld from Russia. It’s not about my IP address, because I tried proxies and different IP addresses and it didn’t work. It’s not about my PC, as I tried various devices and it didn’t work. Moreover, on vacation in Spain I could access Shotgunworld just fine. So, if you’ve been wondering why Humpty Dumpty no longer posts, comments, and answers PMs on Shotgunworld, now you know.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

